Entertainment

Kick back and relax with a refreshing cocktail jug from $15*.

And why not make the most of the sunny weather and play lawn bowls for only $10!

*Member’s Price.

 

February

Sun 02 Feb – Brad Christmas
Sun 09 Feb – Aimee Hannan
Sun 16 Feb – Russ Hull
Sun 23 Feb – Ashley Knight

March

Sun 01 Mar – Jay Parino
Sun 08 Mar – Lloyd Bowden
Sun 15 Mar – Mitch Gardner
Sun 22 Mar – Grace Fuller
Sun 29 Mar – Marty Stewart

April

Sun 05 Apr – Ryan Thomas
Sun 12 Apr – Brad Christmas
Sun 19 Apr – Aimee Hannan
Sun 26 Apr – Russ Hull